cape town townhouse hotel accommodation 2010 soccer cape town townhouse hotel accommodation 2010 soccer
  home page
  rates
  accommodation
  picture tour and photographs
  conference & banqueting
  dining
  hotel information
  cape town
  golf
  living green & social awareness
 
current specials
make a reservation
 



e hotel@townhouse.co.za 
t +27 (0)21 465 7050
  f +27 (0)21 465 3891
  Townhouse Hotel & Conference Centre
  P.O. Box 5053,
  Cape Town, 8000
  60 Corporation Street,
  Cape Town, 8001
  South Africa

contact

Surname *
First Name
Email Address *
Country
Comments
Word Verification


Type the characters you see in the above picture

  

GENERAL MANAGER - Jacqueline Williams
e
+27 (0)21 465 7050
e
hotel@townhouse.co.za
SALES TEAM
Head Office
Karl Parkinson
  Group Sales Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4500
f
086 632 7676
c
082 321 3695
e
karl@vineyard.co.za

NATIONAL SALES TEAM

Gauteng
Macdonald Mofokeng
  Account Manager - Gauteng
t
+27 (0)11 469 5082/3
f
+27 (0)11 469 5086
c
082 348 1434
e
macdonald@vineyard.co.za
   
Gauteng
Anita Vernes
  Account Manager - Gauteng & Kwa-Zulu Natal
t
+27 (0)11 469 5082/3
f
+27 (0)11 469 5086
c
082 555 2507
e
anita@southernspoor.co.za
 
Cape Town
Martina Barth
  Account Manager - Western Cape
t
+27 (0)21 554 1746
f
+27 (0)21 554 1457
c
083 280 1160
e
martina@letsgothere.co.za
 

INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM

Head Office
Rosemary Brossy
  Account Manager - Key Accounts & North America
t
+27 (0)21 657 4534
f
+27 (0)21 657 4501
c
082 414 0504
e
rosie@vineyard.co.za
   
United Kingdom
David C. Hickman
  Account Manager - United Kingdom & Rest of World
t
+44 (0)20 7659 1208
f
+44 (0)20 7659 1209
c
+44 (0)777 178 5650
e
vineyard@impactsales-int.com
 
Germany
Ruth Rick-Walters
  Account Manager - Germany, Switzerland & Austria
t
+49 (0) 9332 590799
e
ruth.rick@terra-allegra.de
   

MARKETING TEAM

Head Office
Rick Taylor
  Group Marketing Executive
t
+27 (0)21 657-4209
f
086 632 7676
c
082 820 2265
e
rick@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Carol Wilde
  Group Advertising & PR Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4538
e
carolw@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Terry Voigt
  Group Electronic Marketing Manager
t
+27 (0)21 657 4535
e
terry@vineyard.co.za
 
Head Office
Jade-lee Gerland
  Group Marketing Assistant
t
+27 (0)21 657 4516
e
jadeg@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Carrie Lee Nicholl
  Group Graphic Designer
t
+27 (0)21 657 4557
e
carrielee@vineyard.co.za
   
Head Office
Gerd Wojatschek
  Group Electronic Marketing Assistant
t
+27 (0)21 657 4705
e
gerd@vineyard.co.za
     
sister hotels subscribe press room